- Linux/BSD distribution name and version:
- Related log if you're reporting an issue:
======== Required information ====
- iRedMail version: 0.8.5
- Store mail accounts in which backend (LDAP/MySQL/PGSQL): MySQL
- Linux/BSD distribution name and version: CentOS 6.4 64-bit
- Related log if you're reporting an issue:
====

OK, here's some background to help with understanding the issues we are facing.

1. I'm a newbie at setting up mail servers. I'm not going to hide my inexperience, it is what it is.
2. I work for a small company the deals with independent and small-chain pharmacies.
3. Some of our clients buy email and website hosting from us, so we have an email system for their use.
4. Recently, a user on one of the hosted domains got one of their accounts compromised and so we ended up being a relay for a ton of spam before we knew it. The issue got fixed but not without pain.
5. The compromise of course means our server's reputation is shot and some of our other clients can send emails to big name provider mail accounts (gmail, office.com, etc...)
6. We decided that the old mail server and seen it's best days and that we need a new server with new OS that we can get updates for, and a new email software setup that  we can get updates for.
7. The new server will be on a different IP address.
8. Needs to be easy to setup and manage, and handle multiple email domains.
9. iRedMail fit the bill perfectly.

- Now I've been getting the new server up and going for the past week.
- Our old server is an OpenSUse 10.0 Postfix/Cyrus IMAP/SpamAssassian/ClamAV/no database setup.
- We only have about 20 or so hosted domains, with an average of 6 email accounts each at them moment.
- Per some industry good practices we have 3 email address for each domain.
      abuse@pharmacy1.com
      postmaster@pharmacy1.com
      webmaster@pharmacy1.com
- we have the same setup for pharmacy2.com and 3 and 4 and so one.