Topic: logwatch Errors

==== Required information ====
- iRedMail version (check /etc/iredmail-release): 0.9.7
- Linux/BSD distribution name and version: Centos 7.4
- Store mail accounts in which backend (LDAP/MySQL/PGSQL): MySQL
- Web server (Apache or Nginx): Apache
- Manage mail accounts with iRedAdmin-Pro? No
- [IMPORTANT] Related original log or error message is required if you're experiencing an issue.
====

First of all, I would like to say thank you for this amazing software.
I have been running iRedmail server for a few months without a problem. Recently I upgraded centos 7.4 from 7.3 with yum update. No problem with email so far. But I have some errors showing in logwatch email.

--------------------- Clamav Begin ------------------------

Virus database reloaded 4 time(s) (last time with 6379631 viruses)

**Unmatched Entries**
LibClamAV Warning: Detected duplicate databases /var/lib/clamav/main.cvd and /var/lib/clamav/main.cld. The /var/lib/clamav/main.cvd database is older and will not be loaded, you should manually remove it from the database directory.
LibClamAV Warning: Detected duplicate databases /var/lib/clamav/bytecode.cvd and /var/lib/clamav/bytecode.cld. The /var/lib/clamav/bytecode.cvd database is older and will not be loaded, you should manually remove it from the database directory.
LibClamAV Warning: Detected duplicate databases /var/lib/clamav/main.cvd and /var/lib/clamav/main.cld. The /var/lib/clamav/main.cvd database is older and will not be loaded, you should manually remove it from the database directory.
LibClamAV Warning: Detected duplicate databases /var/lib/clamav/bytecode.cvd and /var/lib/clamav/bytecode.cld. The /var/lib/clamav/bytecode.cvd database is older and will not be loaded, you should manually remove it from the database directory.
Limits: MaxEmbeddedPE limit set to 10485760 bytes.
Limits: MaxHTMLNormalize limit set to 10485760 bytes.
Limits: MaxHTMLNoTags limit set to 2097152 bytes.